Implement the best business practices throughout your digitalization project

Our solutions integrate high-value-added business processes that will enable you to build differentiating transport and trade supply chains in your markets. Our teams can support you for a few days on the simplest projects, or for a few weeks, throughout the deployment of our solutions to implement the best business practices. We will provide you with multidisciplinary teams of consultants, experts in the transport, customs and trade sectors, as well as product experts, project managers, and developers to ensure your project’s success.

Project management

Project management

Our project managers all have Project Management Professionals® (PMP) qualification or the equivalent of it. PMP is recognised as the world's most internationally recognised certification in project management. We guarantee that the project will be carried out by the commitments made at the outset and that our know-how and documentation will be reversible.

Advice and Design

Advice and Design

Our teams of consultants and business experts are committed to offering you the configuration of our solutions that best suits your context, your challenges, and your strategy. They are involved in the first phase of the project.

Installation, configuration, and setup

Installation, configuration, and setup

Our solutions are modular and flexible, and our teams of product and business experts will support you in the configuration of the solutions. The configuration possibilities of our solutions are very extensive and make them a true differentiator in the market. 

Integration services

Integration services

All our solutions are designed and developed to be easily interfaced with ERP solutions and other business applications such as WMS, OMS... but also thanks to our Hub Business Connect with your supply chain partners ecosystem, suppliers, transport providers... Our solutions have a wide library of APIs that facilitate the given exchanges with your systems and partners.

Training and deployment support

Training and deployment support

Our training and deployment teams have a thorough knowledge of our solutions. They all have an academic background in supply chain and or proven operational business experience. Our educational tools will enable your "key users" to quickly become autonomous.

Customer and business support

Customer and business support

Our teams provide both technical and business support. They have a perfect knowledge of our solutions combined with significant operational business experience acquired in our BPO teams. Their experience and high level of availability guarantee rapid response to incidents. 

Business BPO

Business BPO

Outsourcing activity has been seen, for a long time, as a way to reduce operational management costs. Today, in a world that demands increasingly high levels of expertise, outsourcing is becoming a way of accessing more and more specialised know-how. Our specialised business teams can intervene at our clients' requests by delegating processes for a large part of the operational transport and trade compliance processes.

Saas mode

Saas mode

Our solutions were designed to be SaaS from the start. Each user or external partner of our customers (suppliers, transport service providers, etc.) can thus access our solutions from their Internet browser. Both our solutions and your data are stored and hosted in highly secure data centres in France. Your teams and partners can access our applications 7 days a week - 24 hours a day - 365 days a year.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.

Mettez en œuvre les meilleures pratiques métier tout au long de votre projet de digitalisation

Nos solutions intègrent des processus métiers à très forte valeur ajoutée qui vont vous permettre de faire de construire des supply chain transport et trade différenciantes sur vos marchés. Nos équipes vous accompagnent que ce soit pour quelques jours sur les projets les plus simples, ou pour quelques semaines, tout au long du déploiement de nos solutions avec comme objectif de mettre en place les meilleures pratiques métier. Nous mettrons à votre disposition des équipes pluridisciplinaires de consultants, d’experts des métiers transport, douane et trade ainsi que des experts produit, des chefs de projets et développeurs pour assurer la réussite de votre projet.

Gestion de projet

Gestion de projet

Nos chefs de projets possèdent tous une qualification Project Management Professionnals® (PMP) ou équivalente. PMP est reconnue comme la certification la plus reconnue à l’échelle internationale dans la gestion de projet. Nous vous garantissons la tenue du projet conformément aux engagements pris au départ et la réversibilité de notre savoir-faire et de la documentation.

Conseil et Conception

Conseil et Conception

Nos équipes de consultants et d’experts métier ont pour mission de vous proposer la configuration de nos solutions la plus adaptée à votre contexte vos enjeux et votre stratégie. Ils interviennent dans la première phase du projet.

Installation, configuration et paramétrage

Installation, configuration et paramétrage

Nos solutions sont modulaires et flexibles nos équipes d’experts du produit et métier vous accompagnent dans le paramétrage des solutions. Les possibilités de paramétrages de nos solutions sont très élevées et en fond un véritable élément de différenciation sur le marché. 

Service d’Intégration

Service d’Intégration

Toutes nos solutions sont conçues et développées pour être interfacées très facilement avec les solutions ERP du marché et les autres applications métiers de type WMS, OMS… mais aussi grâce à notre Hub Business Connect avec votre écosystème de partenaires de votre supply chain, fournisseurs, prestataires de transport… Nos solutions ont une large bibliothèque d’API qui facilitent les échanges donnés avec vos systèmes et partenaires.

Formation et accompagnement au déploiement

Formation et accompagnement au déploiement

Nos équipes de formation et de déploiement ont une parfaite connaissance de nos solutions. Elles sont toutes un toute un cursus académique dans la supply chain et ou une expérience métier opérationnelle éprouvé. Nos outils pédagogiques permettront à vos « key users » ou utilisateurs d’être rapidement autonome.

Support Client et métier

Support Client et métier

Nos équipes assurent un support à la fois technique mais aussi métier. Elles ont une parfaite connaissance de nos solutions associées à une expérience métier opérationnelle significative acquise dans nos équipes BPO. Leur expérience et niveau de disponibilité élevée garantissent de la réactivité dans la prise en compte des incidents. 

BPO Métier

BPO Métier

L’activité d’externalisation a longtemps était perçue comme une manière de réduire les coûts de gestion opérationnel.  Aujourd’hui dans un monde qui réclame de plus en plus d’expertises l’externalisation devient une manière d’accéder à des expertises savoir-faire de plus en plus pointus. Nos équipes métiers spécialisées peuvent intervenir à la demande de nos clients en délégation de processus sur une grande parties des processus opérationnels du transport et de la trade compliance.

Mode Saas

Mode Saas

Nos solutions ont été conçues dès le début pour être mode SaaS. Chaque utilisateur ou partenaire externe de nos clients (fournisseurs, prestataires transport…) peut ainsi accéder à nos solutions à partir de son navigateur internet. Nos solutions et vos données sont stockées et hébergées dans des data-centers hautement sécurisés en France. Vos équipes et partenaires peuvent accéder à nos applications 7 jours/7 - 24 heures/24 - 365 jours/an.

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo

Connexion